I gotta get out of this place

This week has been weird and I blogged on different days than I usually do and bitched more than I usually do and I’m glad it’s the weekend!  I’m going to the beach with my girlfriends for our annual “get away from your family” weekend.  There will be outlet shopping, beer drinking, Cool Ranch Dorito eating, and lots of super professional dancing. 🙂

So, just a couple of quick things:  Today is the last day to enter for the chance to win Glimpse, Glimmer, and Day of Sacrifice at Amanda Hocking’s blog.  Go here and sign up you all!

Read a great new review of Glimmer at Book Noise 411 and stay tuned for a giveaway there!

I’m gearing up for an awesome post on Monday, but I need to let it ruminate over the weekend.  Hope you all have a good one.

One thought on “I gotta get out of this place

  1. Have a blast on your “get away from the family” weekend. Sounds like a lot of fun. Thanks for the shout out for the review on Book Noise. As always you rock Stacey.

    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

