Winner Wednesday!

The winners of the Hush Money kindle kisses are: Grace Clark, Sarah Scott, Scott Steele and Keri Michelle Wiley.  I’ve sent the books out just now-I know you all will enjoy it!

Come back tomorrow when I’ll be giving away 10 kindle kisses of Forsaken by Shadow, by Kait Nolan!

In other news, I can’t get the boy to go to school to save my life, so we’re going to try again in the New Year.  He is going to go for a bit today as I have volunteered to run games at the Christmas party.  Pray for me. LOL

I’m thisclose to finishing Rebellion and am really enjoying writing it.  The folks at Amazon DTP are taking off on the 20th, so I’ll have to publish it on Amazon in January (which was the original plan) but I might put it up on Smashwords and Barnes and Noble at this time next week. 

I hope everyone has a great day and I’ll see you back here tomorrow for another giveaway!

2 thoughts on “Winner Wednesday!

  1. Woohoo! I love to be a weiner. 🙂 Can’t wait to start reading Hush Money. Also, looking forward to Rebellion…hurry, hurry!!

Leave a Reply

