Review/Rebellion is live

I  have a few quick things to share this morning: Page Turner’s Mamafox gave Glimmer a 4 and posted the review on the blog yesterday.  You can read it here. Thanks, Mamafox!

Yesterday I published Rebellion on Smashwords, Pubit, and Amazon.  It’s live on Smashwords and Pubit.  Like Day of Sacrifice, it’s only $1.  Here it is on Smashwords and here it is on Barnes and Noble.  I’m still waiting on Amazon, but it shouldn’t be much longer.  I’ll keep you posted. 🙂  **** It’s on Amazon now!

The writing of Glow is going well.  It’s going to have quite a bit of action in it, which is fun and also a challenged for me!  As far as ROW80 goes, I’m glad I chose 500 words a day as my goal.  I’ve been able to write more than that each day, but not much.  Attainable goals!

That’s it for today!  I have a lot of chores to get done on this rainy, rainy Thursday.

One thought on “Review/Rebellion is live

Leave a Reply

