Glimpse/Glimmer Giveaway and other things that start with G

Today the Glimpse tour continues at Books Complete Me.  There’s a fun interview for your perusal and a giveaway!  I’m giving away e-copies of Glimpse and Glimmer at each stop on the tour and one set of paperbacks overall.  The giveaway is international, so if you live in Japan or something and want print copies of my books, you should enter!

I hope everyone had a great Valentine’s Day!  My sister had her baby late yesterday morning and I’m now an aunt for the third time!  My new niece is beyond adorable and I just want to give her a billion kisses.  It’s ridiculous. 🙂

Wish me luck braving the Ke$ha concert tonight.  I’m going to be the second oldest person there, I’m sure of it.

3 thoughts on “Glimpse/Glimmer Giveaway and other things that start with G

  1. Thank you! Let me tell you, this aunt thing is where it’s at. You get to hold the baby and buy it cute little things and coo at it, but you don’t have to worry about feeding times or sleeping schedules. 🙂 Also, no pesky giving birth. Definite plus.

Leave a Reply

