Glimpse turns one and #ROW80 update

Just a quick post today.  First, I hope everyone that’s getting all this crazy storm/tornado weather stays safe.  Except for my immediate family, most of the rest of my family are in Indiana and I think it was a close call for many of them yesterday.

I’ve been in a tornado and don’t recommend it. Stay inside!!!

On a much lighter note: happy book birthday to Glimpse!  I can’t believe it’s only been a year, it seems like we’ve been doing this forever. 🙂

It’s marked down to .99 through next Wednesday, when I’ll put it back up at $2.99.

The 99 cent price didn’t really work for me.  I’ve pretty much sold the exact same number of books as I usually do.  I’ll write a post later on why I think that is.

ROW80 update: 362 on Monday and 1572 on Tuesday for Glow. Chapter 10 is done! It also opened up a can of plot worms and now I’ve got to add a couple more chapters in.  It’s all good.  I’m excited about the extra stuff.

I got very little sleep last night, so I’m either taking the day off from writing or going to work on the essays a bit.

Happy Wednesday!

2 thoughts on “Glimpse turns one and #ROW80 update

Leave a Reply

