Happy Father’s Day and #ROW80

First off, I’d like to say happy Father’s Day to my husband, Rob, my dad, Denny, my BIL, Jason, and my FIL, Chuck.  All are great dad’s and cool dudes. 🙂

P.S. I’m glad dad bought steaks to grill today because I just checked on the chicken and it’s still frozen solid. (Our beer fridge is kept too cold for defrosting.) Also, his present will most likely arrive tomorrow. Daddy Day fail, Stacey!

ROW80: While I waited for Sarah to finish editing Glow, I put all my books up on All Romance ebooks.  So, if you like to get books from there, you can now get mine!  Hurrah! I’m happy to have another outlet to sell my books and have unfortunately found another place to buy books. 🙂  My TBR pile is crazy, yo.

After I get the edits today, I’ll spend the evening fixing stuff and probably rewriting a few scenes and then get it ready to send to the betas tomorrow.

That’s all on the writing front.  I’m off to go power defrost some chicken legs and spend the afternoon with the fab men in my life.

Have a good one.

2 thoughts on “Happy Father’s Day and #ROW80

  1. My husband actually ordered something expensive today at Outback since it was Father’s Day. LOL

    I keep thinking about putting my books on All Romance Ebooks, but I just can’t find the time to do the formatting and get them on there. Grrrrr. How I wish I could quit my day job….

    Yay for Glow! It’s almost ready. I can’t wait! :0)

Leave a Reply

