News you can use, uh, if you want to

I’m giving away two copies of the Zellie Wells trilogy in paperback over at Goodreads.  The giveaway is open to US, CA, UK and AUS residents.  Go sign up already!

The trilogy is also now available as an e-book on Amazon.  Even if you have all the other books and don’t want to get the trilogy, it could use some likes.  The page looks lonely.

Happy book birthday to my friend Nicole!  Her book of poetry, The Friction of Distance, came out today.  She is one of the best poets ever, ever, besides our husbands. 🙂

That’s all the book news I have for you today.  Now I’m off to beta read (the notes are due tomorrow!) and then go to the mall with my sister and all of our kids. Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

