Great Reads

Just a quick post today to let you all know about some awesome books by two of my favorite authors.

Jenny Pox by JL Bryan is free right now. If you haven’t read it yet, now is the time!  I love this trilogy and am reading the last book, Alexander Death, at the moment.

Also check out the first book in the Toil and Trouble trilogy by V.J. Chambers. I was lucky enough to beta read it and looooooved it. Magic, witches, theatre – how could I not?

Snuggle up in your favorite chair this weekend and get to reading! I promise you won’t want to put either of these books down.

4 thoughts on “Great Reads

  1. I just got Jenny Pox and Toil and Trouble is now on the wishlist. Thank you so much for sharing today. I am no familiar with Toil and Trouble, but looked it up and it sounds great:)

Leave a Reply

